DasCoin隱私權政策2018-09-05T16:34:06+00:00

DasCoin隱私權政策

DasCoin.com | DASCOIN LTD(「我們」)致力於保護和尊重您的隱私權。

本政策(連同我們網站的《條款與條件》及其引用的任何其他文檔)載明了我們向您收集或您提供給我們的任何私人資料的處理原則(您的「資訊」)。

請仔細閱讀下面內容,瞭解我們對您的私人資料的觀點和做法及我們的處理方式。

對於2016年4月27日歐洲議會及理事會關于私人資料處理及自由移動制定條例2016/679并撤回指令95/64/EC(一般資料保護條例),資料控制方是:

DASCOIN LTD

14F, MANNING HOUSE,

38-48 QUEEN’S ROAD CENTRAL,

CENTRAL, HONG KONG

我們在歐盟的代表是:

TECHSOLUTIONS LIMITED

Vision Exchange Building

Territorials Street, Mriehel

Birkirkara BKR 3000

馬耳他共和國(首都瓦萊塔)

稅號/PIB:C 78511

適用性

本隱私政策適用于您在我們網站https://dascoin.com/(我們的網站)上提供的私人資料。

我們的網站包括對外部網站的鏈接。本隱私政策不適用那些網站。我們努力更新外部鏈接,并鏈接至正確的網站。我們不對那些網站的內容及您的私人數據處理方式負責。我們建議您始終要閱讀這些網站處理您私人數據的方式。

政策變更

如果法律或我們的政策變更,我們可能調整本隱私政策。我們建議您訪問我們網站時定期瀏覽本隱私政策,同時,如有任何變更的,我們將會通過電子郵件通知您。

您可以在我們網站的頁腳處看到我們隱私政策最新的版本鏈接。

本政策最新版本為2018年5月25日適用版本EN-61dKs7c18。

若出現出售、收購、清算、兼并、合并、重組情形的,任何受讓方均將遵守本隱私政策中我們的義務,包括您訪問與選擇的權利。如有任何變更的,我們將通過電子郵件通知您或在網站中發布公告。

我們使用什麼資訊?

我們相信,對於我們儲存或臨時保留您的資料做到了完全透明,對於幫助您瞭解我們的運營方式並選擇我們的服務至關重要。我們力求最大程度地減少在存儲和即時作業中保留的有關您的資料量。事實上,我們幾乎不儲存有關您的任何資料。透過儘可能減少我們保留的資料,大幅降低自身遭受駭客攻擊的風險。因為我們知道駭客攻擊首先將給客戶造成損失,所以我們希望將您的風險降至最低。但這並不影響我們保護所收集資料的承諾。

我們將收集並處理關於您的以下資料:

您提供給我們的資訊。

這是您透過在我們網站https://dascoin.com/(我們網站)上填寫表格或透過電郵或其他方式與我們聯絡向我們提供的有關您的資訊。它僅包含您使用我們網站、註冊DasCoin及其生態系統、尋求資訊或進行查詢以及報告網站問題時所需的基本私人資料。

資料 資料使用方式
唯一的客戶 ID 用於在我們的後端識別您的身份。
姓名 用於透過電子郵件與您聯絡。
電子郵件地址 您的電子郵件地址。

記錄資料

當您使用我們的服務時,我們會收到一些資訊(「記錄資料」),諸如您的IP位址、瀏覽器類型、作業系統、轉介網頁、存取頁面、行動運營商、裝置資訊(包括裝置和應用程式ID)搜索字詞和Cookie資訊。而當您與我們的服務互動時,我們會收到記錄資料,例如當您存取我們的網站或與我們電子郵件通知互動時。我們使用記錄資料提供、理解和改進我們的服務。若之前沒有完成,我們將在18個月或更短時間內刪除記錄資料或任何常用帳戶識別字,例如您的完整IP位址。記錄資料除了改善我們的服務之外,不會用於其他任何商業用途。

COOKIE

為提高造訪者信賴,展示遵規性並尊重您的隱私權,及在我們網站上為您提供個性化體驗,我們將在您造訪我們網站時提供Cookie政策。

我們或與我們合作的公司可能會在您的電腦或裝置上放置名為Cookie或圖元標記的小型資料檔案。我們使用此類技術將您與我們網站的其他使用者區分開來。這將幫助我們在您瀏覽網站時為您提供良好的體驗,同時亦讓我們能夠改進我們的網站。

Cookie 目的 處理者
googleads g doubleclick 廣告關鍵字 Google LLC
https://www.youtube.com/ad_data_204 媒體 Alphabet Inc.
Youtube login_interaction and log_event 媒體 Alphabet Inc.
https://insights.hotjar.com/ 分析 HotJar LTD.
GTM (tag_id:GTM-PKMTWS9) 分析 Google LLC
Google Analytics (UA-114701325-1) 分析 Google LLC

隱私權選擇:大多數瀏覽器或瀏覽器附加元件程式的説明部分提供了關於阻止、刪除或停用Cookie,但這樣做可能會妨礙您使用我們的網站。Cookie的說明。若您的瀏覽器或瀏覽器附加元件程式允許,您可自由拒絕我們的。

資料處理的法律依據

因為您授予我們您的許可,在我們的網站上訂閱了我們的時事資訊,我們正在收集和處理您的資料。您可以通過點擊時事資訊頁腳取消訂閱的鏈接,隨時撤銷您的許可。我們收到您的撤銷申請后,會停止處理您的私人資料。

我們如何使用此資訊?

我們僅將以下述方式使用此資訊:

您提供給我們的資訊。

我們將使用這些資訊:

  • 為您提供您在 https://dascoin.com/zh-hant/contact/聯系我們頁面上向我們請求的有關DasCoin及其生態系統的資訊。
  • 為您提供營銷信息,如果您要求并同意的話:
    • 提供 啟動DasCoin的資訊
    • 解釋DasCoin KYC 及AML的合規性,已符合監管要求
    • 解釋哪里可以交易 DasCoin
    • 通知服務變更的地方

 

我們收集的關於您的資訊。

我們將使用這些資訊:

  • 管理我們的網站和內部運營,包括故障排除、資料分析、測試、研究、統計和調查;
  • 改進我們的網站並確保以最有效的方式向您和您的電腦提供內容;
  • 作為保持我們網站安全和可靠的一項工作;
  • 衡量或瞭解我們為您及他人提供的廣告的有效性,並僅向您傳送有關我們服務的相關廣告(經您同意)
  • 為您和我們網站的其他使用者提供您可能感興趣的商品或服務的建議和推薦。(經您同意)

 

資訊分享和披露

除本文所述的少數情況外,我們不會披露您的私人個人資訊。我們持有的唯一私人個人資訊就是您的姓名和電子郵件地址。我們將所有與您使用我們服務有關的中繼資料視為個人檔案資料以及此類私人資料。我們的原則是將我們持有的中繼資料減至最少,只需滿足服務的提供。本政策中「我們使用什麼資訊」部分闡明了我們持有和使用的私人資料。

法律和危害: 儘管與本政策規定相反,但若是遵守法律、法規或法律要求;保護任何個人的安全;解決欺詐、安全或技術問題;或保護我們的權利或財產所合理需要的,則我們將會儲存或披露您的資訊。但本隱私權政策中的任何內容都會限制您對第三方要求的任何法律抗辯或異議,包括政府要求披露您的資訊。 

業務轉讓及關聯: 若我們遭遇破產、合併、收購、重組或資產出售,您的資訊將會作為交易的一部分出售或轉讓。本隱私權政策將在您的資訊轉讓給新實體後仍然適用。 

非私人或非個人資訊: 所有與您及您使用我們網站有關的資料均被視為私人,因此Techsolutions Ltd.不會分享此類資料。 

我們如何分享您的資訊?

我們可能與下列處理方共享您的個人資料:

資料處理服務提供方

TechSolutions Ltd,資料處理方 – 開發DasCoin.com網站及相關服務。

RoundGlobe D.O.O,轉包處理方 – 為 DasCoin.com 網站和相關服務提供支援。

TechSolutions D.O.O,轉包處理方 – 管理行銷活動和活動策劃。

Google Analytics,轉包處理方 – Google Analytics是一項免費的網路分析服務,為搜尋引擎優化(SEO)和行銷工作提供統計資料和基本分析工具。

MailerLite,轉包處理方 – CRM 和電子郵件行銷提供商。

 

在哪儲存您的資訊?

我們處理的所有資訊均由我們在英國倫敦的員工處理;但出於IT託管和維護目的,這些資訊位於歐盟境內的伺服器上:立陶宛。

為按照「我們如何使用此資訊?」部分所述的方式處理您的資料,我們(或我們的資料處理方)使用身處美國境內且其伺服器也位於美國境內的服務提供者。我們確保這些服務提供者有相應的機制來確保您的資料至少將按照屆時的工業標準予以保管,且應適用《一般資料保護條例》第46條定議的相關保障措施。

除非法律允許,否則沒有任何第三方可存取您的私人資料。我們收到您的資訊後,將根據資料保護機制來監督私人資料是否得到了有效安全的處理,我們將使用嚴格的程式和安全功能來防止未經授權的存取。但不幸的是,透過網際網路傳輸資訊無法保證完全安全。儘管我們會儘力保護您的私人資料,但我們無法保證在傳輸階段傳到我們網站的資料的安全;任何傳輸都需要您自擔風險。

我們的資訊儲存時間有多長?

我們將保留用於行銷目的的資訊,直到您通知我們您不再希望收到此資訊。

 

兒童

我們不會故意收集十八(18)歲以下兒童的私人資料。若您未滿十八(18)歲,請勿透過服務提交任何私人資料。我們鼓勵家長和法定監護人監控孩子的網際網路使用情況,並告知兒童在未經許可時不要透過服務提供私人資料來説明實行我們的隱私權政策。若您有理由相信18歲以下的兒童已透過服務向我們提供了私人資料,請傳送電子郵件至[email protected],我們將儘力從我們的資料庫中刪除該資訊。

 

您有什麼權利?

若您希望知道我們正在處理您的哪些資訊,或您不希望我們再處理您的資訊,或您認為我們處理的有關您的資訊不正確或已過時,則可透過[email protected](用於資料處理請求)與我們聯絡,要求檢視此資訊和/或糾正或刪除資訊。若您希望就我們如何處理您的資訊提出投訴,請透過上述電子郵件地址與我們聯絡,以便進行情況調查。

您就處理個人資料有關權利的詳細資訊,請查看本政策附件之資料請求政策。

EN-61dKs7c18版本,2018年5月25日

如何就穩私權聯系我們?

若您對此政策有疑慮或困惑,或者若您想進行投訴,您應首先通過[email protected]電子郵件聯系我們。

Privacy Policy 2018-09-18T14:02:20+00:00

DasCoin Privacy Policy

At DasCoin.com | DASCOIN LTD (”We”) are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy.

This policy (together with our Website Terms and Conditions and any other documents referred to in it) sets out the basis on which any personal data we collect from you, or that you provide to us, will be processed by us (your “Information”).

Please read the following carefully to understand our views and practices regarding your personal data and how we will treat it.

For the purpose of the Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and of the Council of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation-GDPR), the data controller is:

DASCOIN LTD

14F, MANNING HOUSE,

38-48 QUEEN’S ROAD CENTRAL,

CENTRAL, HONG KONG

Our representative in EU is:

TECHSOLUTIONS LIMITED

Vision Exchange Building

Territorials Street, Mriehel

Birkirkara BKR 3000

Malta

Tax No/PIB: C 78511

APPLICABILITY

This Privacy Policy applies to the personal data provided by you on our website https://dascoin.com/  (our site).

Our site contains links to external websites. This Privacy Policy does not apply to those websites. We try to keep the external links up-to-date and to refer to the right websites. We are not responsible for the content on those websites and the way in which your personal data is handled. We advise you to always read how these websites deal with your personal data.

POLICY CHANGES

We may adjust this Privacy Policy if the law or our policy changes. We recommend that you regularly review the Privacy Policy when you visit our site, however we will notify you by e-mail of any changes.

You can find a link to the latest version of our Privacy Policy in the footer of our website.

The latest version of this policy is EN-61dKs7c18, applicable since 25 May 2018.

In the case of a sale, acquisition, liquidation, merger, consolidation, reorganization, any acquirer will be subject to our obligations under this Privacy Policy, including your rights to access and choice. We will notify you of the change either by sending you an email or posting a notice on our Website.

WHAT INFORMATION DO WE USE?

We believe complete transparency on what data we store, or temporarily hold on you, is important to empower you in understanding how we operate and enabling your choice of our service. We seek to minimize the data we hold on you both in storage and in live operation. In fact we store almost no data on you at all. By minimizing the data we hold we make ourselves less attractive to hackers. This is important as we understand that any consequence of a hack first falls on you our customer and we want to minimize that risk to you. This does not undermine our commitment to secure what little data we do hold.

We will collect and process the following data about you:

Information you provide to us.

This is information about you that you provide us by filling in forms on our site https://dascoin.com/  (our site) or by corresponding with us by, e-mail or otherwise. It only includes basic personal data required for you to be able to use our site, register interest in DasCoin and its ecosystem, seek information or make a query and when you report a problem with our site.

Data How the Data is Used
Unique Customer ID Used to identify you in our backend.
Name Used to address you in email correspondence.
E-mail address Your email address.

Log Data

When you use our Services, we may receive information (“Log Data”) such as your IP address, browser type, operating system, the referring web page, pages visited, your mobile carrier, device information (including device and application IDs), search terms, and cookie information. We receive Log Data when you interact with our Services, for example, when you visit our websites, or interact with our email notifications. We uses Log Data to provide, understand, and improve our Services. If not already done earlier we will either delete Log Data or remove any common account identifiers, such as your full IP address, after 18 months or less. No Log Data will be used for commercial purposes except to improve our services to you.

COOKIES  

To enhance trust by our visitors, demonstrate compliance and respect for your privacy rights, and personalize your experience in our website, you will be notified upon visiting our website about our cookie policy.

We or companies we work with may place small data files called cookies or pixel tags on your computer or device. We use these technologies to distinguish you from other users of our website. This helps us to provide you with a good experience when you browse our website and also allows us to improve our site.

Cookie Purpose Processor
googleads g doubleclick Adwords Google LLC
https://www.youtube.com/ad_data_204 Media Alphabet Inc.
Youtube login_interaction and log_event Media Alphabet Inc.
https://insights.hotjar.com/ Analytical HotJar LTD.
GTM (tag_id: GTM-PKMTWS9) Analytical Google LLC
Google Analytics (UA-114701325-1) Analytical Google LLC

Privacy choices: The help section of most browsers or browser add-ons provides instructions on blocking, deleting, or disabling cookies. You are free to decline our cookies if your browser or browser add-on permits, but doing so may interfere with your use of our site.

LEGAL GROUNDS FOR DATA PROCESSING

We are collecting and processing your data because you gave us your consent and subscribed for our newsletter on our site. You can withdraw your consent by clicking unsubscribe link in the footnote of our newsletter any time you want. Upon receipt of your withdrawal we will cease to process your personal data.

HOW DO WE USE THIS INFORMATION?

We use information held about you only in the following ways:

Information you give to us.

We will use this information:

  • To provide you with the information about DasCoin and its ecosystem that you request from us on the https://dascoin.com/contact/ contact us page.
  • To provide you with Marketing information if you request and consent for this to happen, including:
    • To provide you with information about the launch of DasCoin
    • To explain the DasCoin KYC and AML compliance, regulatory requirements that have been met
    • To explain where DasCoin can be exchanged
    • To notify you about changes to our service

Information we collect about you.

We will use this information to:

  • Administer our site and for internal operations, including troubleshooting, data analysis, testing, research, statistical and survey purposes;
  • Improve our site to ensure that content is presented in the most effective manner for you and for your computer;
  • as part of our efforts to keep our site safe and secure;
  • Measure or understand the effectiveness of advertising we serve to you and others, and to deliver relevant advertising to you about our services only (with your consent)
  • Make suggestions and recommendations to you and other users of our site about goods or services that may interest you or them. (with your consent)

Information Sharing and Disclosure

We do not disclose your private personal information except in the limited circumstances described here. The only private personal information we may hold is your name and email address. We consider all the meta-data related to your usage of our services as profile data and thus personal data. Our principled approach is to minimize what meta-data we hold to the minimum needed to deliver the Service. The What Information We Use section of this policy articulates what personal data we hold and use.

Law and Harm: Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Policy, we may preserve or disclose your information if we believe that it is reasonably necessary to comply with a law, regulation or legal request; to protect the safety of any person; to address fraud, security or technical issues; or to protect our rights or property. However, nothing in this Privacy Policy is intended to limit any legal defenses or objections that you may have to a third party’s, including a government’s, request to disclose your information.  

Business Transfers and Affiliates: In the event that we are involved in a bankruptcy, merger, acquisition, reorganization or sale of assets, your information may be sold or transferred as part of that transaction. This Privacy Policy will apply to your information as transferred to the new entity.  

Non-Private or Non-Personal Information: All data relating to you and your use of our site is considered private and thus will not be shared by Techsolutions Ltd.  

HOW DO WE SHARE YOUR INFORMATION?

We may share your personal information with the following processors:

Data Processing Services providers:

TechSolutions Ltd, Data Processor – Development of DasCoin.com website and associated services.

RoundGlobe D.O.O, as a sub-processor – Support of DasCoin.com website and associated services.

TechSolutions D.O.O, as a sub-processor – Managing marketing campaigns and event planning.

Google Analytics as a sub-processor – Google Analytics is a free Web analytics service that provides statistics and basic analytical tools for search engine optimization (SEO) and marketing purposes.

MailerLite As a sub-processor – CRM and email marketing provider.

WHERE DO WE STORE YOUR INFORMATION?

All Information we process is processed by our staff in London, United Kingdom; however for the purposes of IT hosting and maintenance this information is located on servers within the European Union: Lithuania

For the purposes of processing your data as described in the section ‘HOW DO WE USE THIS INFORMATION?’, we (or our Data Processor) use service providers that are based in and whose servers are also based in the United States. We ensure that these service providers have mechanisms in place to ensure that your data will remain encrypted with at least the then current industry standard and the appropriate safeguards as defined in Art. 46 of GDPR shall be applied.

No other third parties have access to your personal data unless the law allows them to do so. Once we have received your information, we have a Data Protection regime in place to oversee the effective and secure processing of your personal data and we will use strict procedures and security features to try to prevent unauthorized access. However and unfortunately, the transmission of information via the internet is not completely secure. Although we will do our best to protect your personal data, we cannot guarantee the security of your data transmitted to our site at transmission stage; any transmission is at your own risk.

HOW LONG DO WE KEEP YOUR INFORMATION FOR?

The Information we use for marketing purposes will be kept with us until you notify us that you no longer wish to receive this information.

CHILDREN

We do not knowingly collect Personal Data from children under the age of eighteen (18). If you are under the age of eighteen (18), please do not submit any Personal Data through the Services. We encourage parents and legal guardians to monitor their children’s Internet usage and to help enforce our Privacy Policy by instructing their children never to provide Personal Data through the Services without their permission. If you have reason to believe that a child under the age of 18 has provided Personal Data to us through the Services, please email us at [email protected] and we will endeavour to delete that information from our databases.

WHAT ARE YOUR RIGHTS?

If at any point you wish to know which Information we are processing about you, or if you do not wish for us to process your Information anymore or if you believe the Information we process about you is incorrect or obsolete you can request to see this Information and/or have it corrected or deleted by us by contacting us at [email protected] for data processing requests) If you wish to raise a complaint on how we have handled your Information, please contact us at the email address above to have the matter investigated.

The detailed information on your rights relating to the processing of personal data you will find in the Data Request Policy, constituting an enclosure to this Policy.

Version EN-61dKs7c18, dated 25 May 2018

HOW TO CONTACT US ABOUT PRIVACY?

If you have questions or concerns regarding this policy, or if you have a complaint, you should first contact us via email at [email protected]