Биржи2018-10-10T12:58:57+00:00

Биржи

DasCoin запущен на публичные биржи на знаменательном событии в Лондоне 27 апреля 2018 года. На этой странице мы перечислим различные биржи криптовалют, где происходит торговля DasCoin (DASC). Они представлены в алфавитном порядке.

BTC-Alpha

Миссией BTC-Alpha является предоставление криптовалютной биржи «для нового поколения». Пользователи могут покупать и продавать свыше 30 видов коинов, включая DasCoin, с помощью Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin и долларов США.

Посетите BTC-Alpha

CoinFalcon

Благодаря одному из самых простых интерфейсов из бирж криптовалют, CoinFalcon очень легко разместить и снять в евро. Пользователи могут это сделать прямо со своих банков ЕС через SEPA с комиссией только в 1 евро.

Посетите Coinfalcon

EUBX

Децентрализованная система равноправных членов на революционной инфраструктуре поддержки BitShare. Каждая операция в экосистеме BitShare имеет отдельную плату, однако, пожизненные члены могут голосовать за изменение таких плат комитетом.

Посетите EUBX

IDAX

IDAX разработана международным исследовательским центром глобальной блочной цепи и приложила много усилий, чтобы в центре всех операций были доверие и практический подход. Она охватывает огромный перечень в более 40 монет и токенов.

Посетить IDAX

Как купить Dascoin

Exchanges2018-10-05T10:57:59+00:00

Exchanges

DasCoin launched onto public exchanges at a landmark event in London on April 27, 2018. On this page, we list the various cryptocurrency exchanges where DasCoin (DASC) is traded. They are presented in alphabetical order.

BTC-Alpha

BTC-Alpha strives to provide a crypto exchange “for the new generation”. Users can buy and sell more than 30 coins, including DasCoin, using Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and US dollars.

Visit BTC-Alpha

CoinBene

CoinBene is one of the most significant exchanges serving the Asian market and offers a fluid user experience. Its default language is Chinese, but users can easily change the website to English, Portuguese, Vietnamese, Malay, Spanish, or Korean.

CoinBene

Visit CoinBene

CoinFalcon

With one of the cleanest interfaces of any cryptocurrency exchange, CoinFalcon makes it easy to deposit and withdraw with Euros. Users can do this straight from their European bank accounts via SEPA, with payments costing just €1.

Visit Coinfalcon

EUBX

A decentralized, peer-to-peer system traded on the revolutionary BitShare’s ecosystem. Each operation on the BitShares ecosystem has an individual fee, however lifetime members can vote for these fees to be altered by the committee.

Visit EUBX

IDAX

IDAX has developed out of the international Global Blockchain Research Centre and has worked hard to put trust and a user-friendly approach at the centre of everything it does. It features an impressive roster in excess of 40 coins and tokens.

Visit IDAX

How to Buy Dascoin