交易平臺2018-09-18T16:25:59+00:00

交易平臺

2018年4月27日,DasCoin在英國一個里程碑式的活動上登錄公開交易平臺。本頁面列出了可進行達斯幣(DASC)交易的各大加密貨幣平臺。平臺清單按字母順序列出。

BTC-Alpha

BTC-Alpha平臺致力於為用戶提供「新一代代幣」加密交易。用戶可購買或出售30多個幣種,包括透過比特幣、乙太坊、萊特幣及美元進行的達斯幣交易。

登錄BTC-Alpha

CoinFalcon

擁有最乾淨的操作介面,支援任一形式的加密貨幣交易,歐元存取操作簡單方便。用戶可透過SEPA使用其歐元銀行帳戶直接操作,支付成本僅為1歐元。

登錄Coinfalcon

EUBX

EUBX是一個去中心化、點對點的系統,通過革命性技術BitShare生態系統進行交易。BitShares生態系統上的每步操作都產生單獨的費用,終身成員可以投票表決讓委員會對這些費用做出修改。

登錄EUBX

IDAX

IDAX從國際全球區塊鏈研究中心發展而來,並盡一切努力將信任和方便用戶作為一切工作的中心。平臺可以進行超過40個幣種和代幣的交易。

登錄IDAX

如何購買達斯幣

Exchanges2018-10-05T10:57:59+00:00

Exchanges

DasCoin launched onto public exchanges at a landmark event in London on April 27, 2018. On this page, we list the various cryptocurrency exchanges where DasCoin (DASC) is traded. They are presented in alphabetical order.

BTC-Alpha

BTC-Alpha strives to provide a crypto exchange “for the new generation”. Users can buy and sell more than 30 coins, including DasCoin, using Bitcoin, Ethereum, Litecoin and US dollars.

Visit BTC-Alpha

CoinBene

CoinBene is one of the most significant exchanges serving the Asian market and offers a fluid user experience. Its default language is Chinese, but users can easily change the website to English, Portuguese, Vietnamese, Malay, Spanish, or Korean.

CoinBene

Visit CoinBene

CoinFalcon

With one of the cleanest interfaces of any cryptocurrency exchange, CoinFalcon makes it easy to deposit and withdraw with Euros. Users can do this straight from their European bank accounts via SEPA, with payments costing just €1.

Visit Coinfalcon

EUBX

A decentralized, peer-to-peer system traded on the revolutionary BitShare’s ecosystem. Each operation on the BitShares ecosystem has an individual fee, however lifetime members can vote for these fees to be altered by the committee.

Visit EUBX

IDAX

IDAX has developed out of the international Global Blockchain Research Centre and has worked hard to put trust and a user-friendly approach at the centre of everything it does. It features an impressive roster in excess of 40 coins and tokens.

Visit IDAX

How to Buy Dascoin